Introducing Kylie Gregory

Hello fandom people! My name is Kylie Gregory and I am happy to say that I have been added the Fandom Studio team. I’m so excited to be a part of this community and to start writing about all of my favorite (and numerous) fandoms!

So, to start with, I’m a big reader. I enjoy watching movies and TV shows as well. I love pretty much anything sci-fi or fantasy. I also love to write, and hope to someday be an author myself.

For my part at The Fandom Studio I will do some reviews, talk about upcoming movie adaptations, and the likes, and maybe even talk about some fan theories.

‘Till next time!

Leave a Reply

