The Introducing Me – Andraya B

e6722200-d23c-439b-9d0e-049457dc541c

Hey, guys, I’m Andraya Bitschy (Beachy). I’m one of the new bloggers here on the Fandom Studio and I wanted to share a little bit about me. I’m 18 years old and a self-proclaimed mega nerd. My friends would discribe me as a crazy cat lady as you will often find me watching tv with my six cats. I love all things nerdy from Harry Potter and Dr. Who to bands and musicals. I hope to be able to review so movies and tv show’s. As well as share some of my favorite bands , songs, and musicals in things like top 10 listsand reviews. I can’t wait to share these things and so much more with you. I hope guys enjoy.

2 thoughts on “The Introducing Me – Andraya B

Leave a Reply

