Introducing Alex M!

Hey Guys, it’s Alex M. here!

I am a new member to the fandom studio, and I wanted to let you guys get to know me a little bit. As my bio says, I’m a fourteen year old who loves acting, dancing, singing, and the works! I have many fandoms and are constantly adding more to my collection. I mainly focus on movies and T.V. shows, but I’m also all about books and I think that reading is the best way to learn. I’ll probably be posting about upcoming movies, T.V. shows, books, comic cons, graphic novels etc… as well as some random posts about old movies and what we can get from them. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

