Y – Youtube Love

Hello Lovelies!

Adriana G. here! So sorry this post is late! I still can’t believe that we have ONE more day and the whole challenge thing is over! Honestly this blog challenge has been an absolute blast and I LOVE it so much.

giphy-14

Ok, so I’m being overdramatic cause I’ll be back but I don’t want this challenge to end but all that aside today’s post is gonna be kinda short cause I just wanna tell you all about a few of my youtube channels! (Cause why not?) I’m sure you’ve probably heard of all these channel but I don’t care cause they are my favourite so I shall share them anyways.

deal with it

 

ABookUtopia – Booktube Channel

iiSuperwomanii

Liza Koshy 

Katrina Dawn Booktube Channel

 

One thought on “Y – Youtube Love

Leave a Reply

