Blog Shoutout!

Hello Lovelies!

Adriana G. here! I’m just popping in to give a blog shoutout to a WONDERFUL fandom blog called The Blogs of Geekdom!

I followed the blog a year or so ago and then life got busy and I just hadn’t read many posts but now I’m back on there reading the wonderful posts so I figured I should share the link with you all so you can enjoy it too!

So here it is! The Blogs of Geekdom: The Desolation of Blog

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 9.03.35 PM

 

What are some of your favourite nerdy/fandom blogs? (Book/Writing blogs count too!) Got one of your own? Let us know and we may just do a shoutout for your blog or one you love!

 

Siggy1

2 thoughts on “Blog Shoutout!

Leave a Reply

