On my iPod – Favourite Christmas Songs

images

Hello all!

200_s-5

On this  the most wonderful ‘Launch Day’ of The Fandom Studio I have decided to Introduce you to 2 of my favourite geeky Christmas songs!  Cue the applause!

200_s-2 copy

The first one is Star Trek, and I must say, whomever created this

200_s-9

THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU DID AN AMAZING JOB!

And I’m sure that once you’ve seen it yourself you will agree so without further ado:

 

As for the second Song, it’s one that I keep on repeat for just about ever during the holiday season, (thoroughly annoying my Mom).  the best part about this song however, is that you can buy it off of iTunes if you are so inclined (in case you haven’t guessed it, i was).

Ok, I’ll stop extolling the virtues of this carol and just let you watch already.

Have any other favourite Geeky Christmas music?  Comment! I’m Always looking for new stuff to listen to.

Merry Christmas and Happy Listening!

-Maddy C.

Leave a Reply

