Introduction Post – Adriana G.

Hello Fellow Fanpeople!

I say fanpeople simply because some of you reading this may be fangirls or fanboys and I don’t know who you are… Hope thats alright.

Anyways. My name is Adriana Gabrielle (or Adriana G., whichever you prefer) I’m a blogger, aspiring author, cashier at a grocery store and lover of all things fandoms. (Books, Music, Movies, TV Shows, Video Games, Comics you name it!)

This post is to kinda tell you a little bit about me, the fandoms I’m in and stuff like that. (I’m basically expanding on my bio)

AdrianaG Bio Pic

I am the VERY proud owner of many fandom T-Shirts and am always on the hunt for more. I love video games/RPG’s , mainly Skyrim, Diablo III, World of Warcraft, Final Fantasy 7 and Mario Games (Smash Bro’s, Mario Party, and Mario Kart.)

I listen to music literally 24/7 and believe it or not HEAVY ROCK/METAL is my favourite kind of music. (Those you who know me quite well may even be surprised like this)

Basically, Percy Jackson and Leo Valdez are BAE (yeah, I just said that..and please no spoilers I’m finishing Blood Of Olympus now) , Narnia is my Childhood, Lord of the Rings is pure genius, The Hunger Games is life, Sherlock is insanely amazing, Doctor Who is also life, How To Train Your Dragon is the BEST , Marvel is amazing (because Stan Lee.), and Disney is great too.

Another thing you may or may not know about me is that I LOVE 50’s swing music (guess who is going to a Swing Dance this weekend?) and the dances and clothes (I own two 50’s style dresses) and everything from the late 40’s into the 50’s…just awesomeness ok?

Yeah yeah. At this point you are probably confuzzled by me cause… 50’s Swing Dresses and Heavy Rock Music is her favourite? Yyyyyyep. I like a lot of things ok!

My personal twitter handle is @ABookishFangurl and I mainly post book/writing stuff and fandom related things too.

The kinds of post I’ll be posting are things relating to Concerts and Music, Video games, Movie reviews, Reviews on the Comic Conventions I’ve heard of/been to and whether you should go or not…and tons of other fun things like that! Honestly, its a wide range of things I won’t really be able to sum up… BUT I hope you will enjoy my posts and this website and plan on sticking around 😀

 

Thanks for Reading!

Adriana G.

 


 

 

My Current Favourites:

Favourite Song: Message Man by Twenty One Pilots

Favourite TV Show: Heartland

Favourite Movie: Disney’s Beauty and the Beast

Currently reading: The Blood Of Olympus by Rick Riordan

 

 

2 thoughts on “Introduction Post – Adriana G.

Leave a Reply

